peter thomas roth firmx™ exfoliating peel gel

You are left with a smooth layer of skin. Tightens, firms amp; smoothes the appearance of fine lines, deep wrinkles amp; pores to look years younger all day long. At first I thought it was my issue, but once I tried to keep going until no more skin came off but after 5 minutes I gave up. To Conclude: The exfoliating cleanser by ELF just came out and I received an email about it yesterday. I have very sensitive skin compounded with Rosacea so it's very difficult to find facial cleansers, much less exfoliatents, that work without leaving my face irritated and flaming red. I've been using this for about 8 months now. Astonishing results. For external use only. I’ve seen several amazing reviews about this product, which is what encouraged me to purchase the gel. - and remembering the lid test at the fair, I did the same test with this product and got the same results - no balling up on the lid of a jar! I would recommend doing this BEFORE your facewash and not after as stated on the instructions. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Peeling Gel 100ml - Find the lowest prices at PriceRunner Compare prices from 5 stores Don't overpay - SAVE today! A Potential Dupe for the Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx Peeling Gel ... You will see the Peeling Gel ball up as it is exfoliating the skin and getting rid of the dead skin. Amazon sources from top brands to offer you a wide range of high-end products for women and men. It is gentle but effective. oz. Humectants that help soothe and hydrate the look of skin. Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tightener - Travel Size, https://www.peterthomasroth.com/firmx-peeling-gel-1201001.html, bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0. I've been using this product for about 5 years and cannot give it up. This unique peeling gel visibly exfoliates by rolling, lifting and sweeping away when massaged onto the skin as a result of physical and enzymatic mechanisms. I had my sister try it out to because she has similar skin p